Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiCheck MX808 Automotive Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Code Reader with Android Tablet Ship Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Instead

Autel MaxiCheck MX808 Automotive Diagnostic Tool OBD2 Code Reader with Android Tablet Ship Autel MaxiCOM MK808 Instead

US$449.00
  • Item No. SP294
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck MX808 features all-systems scan diagnostic software and full service menu functions. Readsa codes on powertrain, body, chassis & information/communication systems. Aids in robust list of maintenance services including oil light and service resets, steering angle sensor calibration, electronic parking brake pad reset, TPMS registration and battery maintenance.

Write a review

by Mr.Sushil N Sunita on May 26, 2021
Perfectly packed, fast delivery and as described. I reccomend., and tested it on my Audi A6 2016 can do EPB reset,ABS light reset,BMS reset,SRS light reset
by Wayne Thayer on Mar 22, 2021
Perfect! this scan tool This scan tool solved like "oil change required" when I've changed the oil etc. And to get diagnostic info if and when warning lights come on for PEUGEOT 107 2008
SKODA OCTAVIA 2015
VW TOURAN 2010
VOLVO V50 2010
VOLVO V40 2002
BTW,VOLVO V50 2010 I have an SRE AIRBAG SERVICE URGENT message which appeared after the battery ran flat, MK808 is able to clear/reset.
Recommend this tool
by Mr.Alick on Nov 18, 2020
This tool does more than advertised. It accesses door module, instrument clusters, chassis module and too many more to be mentioned.
Replied by Anna on Nov 18, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Jamison on Nov 11, 2020
This may be one of the best scanners in this price range.
Replied by Anna on Nov 11, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Barton on Nov 2, 2020
For the price, it’s working great!
Replied by Anna on Nov 2, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Vicente on Oct 16, 2020
It does basic true bi-directional function. Overall deserves the money.
Replied by Anna on Oct 16, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, it can retract electronic parking brakes on rover, audi etc.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Roy on Aug 28, 2020
This MX808 scans all module systems and have online support. Good deal
Replied by Anna on Aug 28, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Alex on Aug 28, 2020
Responds quickly. Auto VIN identification very accurate.
Replied by Anna on Aug 28, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Mike on Aug 28, 2020
First try was good. Scanning all systems fast.
Replied by Anna on Aug 28, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.