Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiTPMS TS508 OBD TPMS Service Tool Support TPMS Relearn/ Reset, Sensor Activation, Key Fob Testing DHL Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS508 OBD TPMS Service Tool Support TPMS Relearn/ Reset, Sensor Activation, Key Fob Testing DHL Free Shipping

US$299.00
  • Item No. AD123
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS TS508 is a new generation TPMS diagnostic & service tool specially designed to activate all known TPMS sensors, read TPMS sensor status, check TPMS system health condition, program MX-sensors and conduct TPMS relearn.

Write a review

by Mr.Kane on Nov 2, 2020
I purchased the Autel TS508 tool because it can activate, write and relearn all Autel MX sensors. And yes this tool does all that with ONLY Autel sensors. But I am good with that since I now have the tool which can handle all needs for programming. The tool case it well made and holds all parts very well.
Replied by Anna on Nov 2, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Hodge on Oct 13, 2020
Very good product, I was able to reprogram a tpms sensor for a 2007 Toyota Camry fairly easy.This product is very user friendly. It easily detected a problem with one of the sensors on my Jeep. The instruction book was very detailed and clear.
Replied by Anna on Oct 13, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Damon on Oct 13, 2020
Great tool, easy and fast. Save so much time (time is a money ;). Extra feature key fob signal check!
Replied by Anna on Oct 13, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Frey on Aug 31, 2020
The TS508 does the full range of tasks, from just reading a wheel, to 4 (5 if you have a spare) wheel comparison, to full blown diagnostics and the ability to, clear errors, do a relearn, to actually changing the ID number of a TPMS.
Replied by Anna on Aug 31, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Weston on Aug 27, 2020
All of my original sensors batteries were dying and I needed a way to replace them. This tool is the perfect solution.
Replied by Anna on Aug 27, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.