Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Pre-Order! Autel MaxiLink ML629 OBD2 Scanner Code Reader Diagnostic Scan Tool DTC Lookup ABS/ SRS/ Engine

Pre-Order! Autel MaxiLink ML629 OBD2 Scanner Code Reader Diagnostic Scan Tool DTC Lookup ABS/ SRS/ Engine

Latest price:US$125.00
US$119.005% off
  • Item No. SC380
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiLink ML629 is the upgrade version of Autel MaxiLink ML619, and of the Autel AutoLink AL519.

Write a review

by David Gramm on May 13, 2021
ml629 works very good. I purchased for my Toyota 4 runner, I had VSC Track and Trac Off lights On, only after I start moving the car, I use a previous scanner from another vendor, and did not found any code. After I connected the ML629, immediately showed me the fault, and identify as the need for zero point calibration. I google how to do the calibration, and the lights were off.
As a Tip, you do not need to use the usb cable for the updates, just take the memory card, insert in a flash reader, put in your computer. After your pc recognizes, open the Maxi PC Suite. The software will identify the memory, after you login, you can see the available updates.
by Mr.Andrew.N on Apr 18, 2021
great price an easy to use,I used this scanner to determine why my check engine light was on .i have a 2005 Dodge dakota, It is the catalytic converter. I was able to clear the code and drive to make sure the code was the same when the light came on again. My neighbor who is a retired Ford mechanic has an older version of this scanner and recommended this brand. Easy to use, tells you what the problem is, not just the code number. I recommend this product.
by Mr.Joseph Cottrell on Mar 16, 2021
Affordable, fully functional obdII unit. Great value, works flawlessly. Extremely pleased. I have used this scan tool on a 2015 Lexus, 2015 Chevy Silverado and a 2006 Chevy Silverado. They all had the check engine light on and the codes were all engine related. I was able to quickly find the problem, give the customer an estimate, repair the problem, reset the check engine light and return the vehicle to a very satisfied customer. These three jobs has already paid for the scan tool. The Autel Maxilink ML629 is a real bread winner. I would recommend this tool to be a part of any mechanics toolbox.
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 8, 2021
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by J. Gesacion on Feb 23, 2021
It’s a good reader. It’s deserving 5 stars but if you will use so often , it’s too slow and complicated. It takes 6-7 minutes per car
by Mr.Petel.L on Feb 5, 2021
Nice tool, this scanner is perfect for all of my Toyota and Lexus vehicles, scan all OBD11 ANS and SRS codes.
by Mr.Big Mick on Dec 28, 2020
ML629 to diagnose an airbag light on my 2012 Ford Transit Connect. Local shops wanted to charge me for at least an hour of labor to diagnose the light so I decided to buy this code reader. When I plugged it in, it automatically read the vin. It said the SRS computer wasn't communicating with the crash sensor. I checked and it was disconnected so I reconnected it and cleared the code. The code didn't come back.

Overall the scanner feels high quality and has a nice case and color screen. I would highly recommend it.
by Mr.SKkiFree on Dec 16, 2020
This scanner assisted me in diagnosing a transmission issue with BMW Z3. Great scanner and support. Thank you!
 
by Mr.Karen Terrell on Dec 16, 2020
It's been a while since I received ml629,I have used this on several different makes and models of vehicles and I have not had any issues. I have used this on a 2010 Toyota Tundra, 2017 Jaguar F-Type R, 2013 Nissan Juke SL and a 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid. The additional features this item has in order to read and reset transmission , SRS and ABS codes make this the best value for the money. With free updates, I plan on using this for a long time to come. 5 stars
by Mr.José Trinidad on Jun 10, 2020
I really like this ml629, it will be very useful to use it in my vehicle, I already did some tests and it is fabulous,use it on my 2001 BMW M3, Not only does it scan Engine and Transmission computers, but also ABS and SRS systems thank you very much
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 10, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.