Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Supports TPMS Relearn/ Sensor Programming/ Relearn by OBD Upgrade Version of TS408

Autel MaxiTPMS TS501 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool Supports TPMS Relearn/ Sensor Programming/ Relearn by OBD Upgrade Version of TS408

US$199.00
  • Item No. SC193
  • Free Shipping

The MaxiTPMS® TS501 diagnostic & service tool is specially designed to program vehicles that do not have a TPMS relearn facility in the ECU. It is also able to work with ALL known magnetic and frequency triggered tire sensors for ALL vehicles sold worldwide.

Write a review

by Mr.Samuel on Nov 18, 2020
Comes with everything pictured. It's easy and simple to use. Had no problems updating it.
Replied by Anna on Nov 18, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Dutton on Nov 11, 2020
This is a pretty amazing TPMS tool for the money.
Replied by Anna on Nov 11, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Saul on Sep 7, 2020
Generally works well.
Replied by Anna on Sep 7, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Percy on Sep 7, 2020
With the TS501 I was able to reset my sensors in about 5 minutes. One really nice feature is when you enter the car info it has a menu item for the proper steps to reset the sensors.
Replied by Anna on Sep 7, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.