Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Automotive OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner All System OE-Level Diagnosis Upgrade Version of MaxiDAS DS808

Autel MaxiPRO MP808 Automotive OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner All System OE-Level Diagnosis Upgrade Version of MaxiDAS DS808

Latest price:US$669.00
US$622.007% off
  • Item No. SP338
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiPRO MP808, with powerhouse speed and performance, offers a wealth of diagnostic functions and functions, including OE level diagnostics, bi-directional control, key coding, special services and more.
Better than the MaxiDAS DS808.
Performing as same as the MaxiSYS MS906

Write a review

by Mr.William Pockl on Mar 29, 2022
Hello and thank you for the fast shipping I received my new scan tool and absolutely love it, maxipro mp808 is a model above what I originally wanted but couldn't be happier with it.
Replied by Anna on Mar 29, 2022
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Waclawski on Dec 28, 2020
Sono davvero impressionato dalle caratteristiche di questo MP808K. Non sono un meccanico professionista o altro, ma di tanto in tanto mi piace fare il mio lavoro. L'ho comprato, perché ho appena comprato una nuova Nissan Maxima usata del 2017. Con così tante parti elettroniche e pezzi, sapevo che questo strumento sarebbe tornato utile. La prima cosa che ho fatto è stato programmare un paio di nuove chiavi intelligenti che ho comprato per l'auto, perché mi è stata data solo una copia da DriveTime. Penso che devi essere un po 'esperto di tecnologia per navigare tra alcune delle opzioni, ma se sei abituato a usare uno smartphone o un computer probabilmente puoi capirlo. Non mi ci è voluto molto per trovare le impostazioni dell'immobilizzatore e iniziare a riprogrammare le chiavi. Tuttavia, quando l'ho fatto le prime volte non stavo tenendo i portachiavi direttamente contro il pulsante di avvio del pulsante abbastanza a lungo da consentire all'auto di riconoscere il codice sul portachiavi. Ho dovuto guardare una specie di video di YouTube a caso per rendermi conto che era l'errore che stavo facendo. Dopo aver seguito le indicazioni fornite sullo strumento diagnostico e aver tenuto il telecomando abbastanza a lungo contro il pulsante di avvio, tutti i portachiavi sono stati programmati. Quindi sono stato molto felice di questo, dopo averlo capito. In ogni caso, ho intenzione di utilizzare questo strumento diagnostico per più cose, se necessario, e possibilmente programmare alcune chiavi della macchina dei miei amici o familiari, se ne hanno bisogno. Spero di poter guadagnare un po 'dei soldi che ho speso per questo o almeno risparmiare così tanti soldi riparando i problemi da solo.
Replied by Anna on Dec 29, 2020
Ciao caro amico,

Grazie per aver effettuato l'ordine sul nostro sito web e scrivi una recensione positiva.
Se avete domande su questo strumento, contattateci.
E anche se hai bisogno di altri strumenti, non esitare a contattarci.
Grazie per la tua comprensione.

Anna
Saluti
Contattaci:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp: + 86-13372689373
by Mr.Felix on Sep 3, 2020
Got a new replacement shipped to my door and it works flawlessly! I highly recommend this scan tool.
Replied by Anna on Sep 3, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Raye on Sep 3, 2020
Very intuitive. Worth the money.
Replied by Anna on Sep 3, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.