Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel XP400 Adapter Key and Chip Programmer Work with Autel MaxiIM IM608/IM508

Autel XP400 Adapter Key and Chip Programmer Work with Autel MaxiIM IM608/IM508

US$499.00
  • Item No. SK282
  • Free Shipping

When the Autel XP400 Adapter Key and Chip Programmer works with Autel MaxiIM IM508, it can extend its IMMO & Key Chip Programming capabilities to the SAME as Autel MaxiIM IM608.

Write a review

by Mr.Woods on Oct 27, 2020
Does it come with carrying case?
Replied by Anna on Oct 27, 2020
Yes, XP400 key programmer comes with a hard plastic case to store all the the main unit and all the accessories in it.

Anna
Regards
by Mr.Yates on Oct 16, 2020
good quality
Replied by Anna on Oct 16, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, it can retract electronic parking brakes on rover, audi etc.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Norris on Aug 26, 2020
It's a real good accessory to complement the im508 programmer to do European car.
Replied #1. by Anna on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Replied #2. by Anna on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Oakley on Aug 26, 2020
What is XP400 key programmer designed to work with?
Replied by Anna on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
XP400 key programmer is designed to work with Autel MaxiIM IM608 as an useful accessory and with MaxiIM IM508 to further extend its IMMO & Key Programming capabilities to the same level as Autel IM608.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Wray on Aug 26, 2020
It fits for the IM508 very well., let me save so much money.
Replied by Anna on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.