Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programming Tool with XP400 and J2534 MaxiFlash VCI Support Multiple Languages (No IP Bloking Problem)

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programming Tool with XP400 and J2534 MaxiFlash VCI Support Multiple Languages (No IP Bloking Problem)

Latest price:US$2,749.00
US$2,499.009% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 is equipped with XP400 key programmer and J2534 MaxiFlash ECU programmer to provide complete coverage of IMMO and programming functions.

Write a review

by Mr.jill bland on Mar 31, 2022
It is an excellent product, it works very well
Replied by Anna on Mar 31, 2022
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Royal on Jan 25, 2022
Work fine seller communication best and quick reply
Replied by Anna on Jan 25, 2022
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
by Mr.Richie Dmngz on Nov 7, 2021
Arrived very quickly,Product in the same image.Thank you!!
And I test it on my ford Explorer , all smart fob keys lost via obd easy money,very good for its price
autel im608 ford Explorer 2021
by Mr.Brian Seymour on Oct 17, 2021
2022 Ford Expedition P2S AKL
2022 Ford F-250 P2S AKL
2021 Ford Transit Flip key AKL
All knocked out in record time today with the 608 damn I love this tool
by Mr.Athony McCambridge on Aug 12, 2021
Well done , im608 adds Nissan Qashqai 2020 spare key non prox, 2 min job.
by Mr.Antonis Gavrielides on Jul 20, 2021
They arrived in a month, in good condition, exact to the description, the seller sent fast I already tested them and they do work properly. Honda Fit 2016. Easy with autel IM608,I recommend product. 
by Mr.Namor Senih on Jun 27, 2021
2010 Mercedes C300, password calculation was exactly 2hours and 5 min. Was hoping for in-between 10-50 min. Anyway programed in really quick afterwards. I like the setup except charging for time is a commodity as it may cost you more time than needed when programming one car and internet with strong battery is a must as I used up 20% after 2 hours of usage.
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 27, 2021
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
The GBOX used usually to speed up the process,hooks directly to EIS for faster calculations
by Mr.Sid Ali Kessouri Fap on Feb 20, 2021
2014 Toyota Corolla - ALL KEYS LOST
Confirmed - Autel Im608 - programming successful after 16 minute time out wait. 1 New Key was required (Did not require 2)
im608 will be a best programmer
by Mr.Marcus Woodward on Jan 15, 2021
Will it Program Mercedes Benz DAS 3 Keys?
Replied by Laimeifang on Jan 15, 2021
Hello, dear 
Yes, IM608 is able to program Mercedes Benz DAS 3 Keys
Any further questions please feel free to contact us 
Best regard
Auteldiag.com
by Mr.Ronald Rebolle on Jan 3, 2021
needed to wait a little before shipment confirmation, but from there all fine! Nicely packed, great quality! and 2011 5 series cas 4 AKL all through OBD no problem first time for me. After reading the password I saved it somewhere on the tablet and when I went to load it I couldn't get it to work but I took a picture of the password then I just wrote it to the immobilizer cas4 I didn't know whether to choose four or four plus but it all went smoothly very happy
by Mr.Craig Chaddy Brett on Dec 17, 2020
Autel iIM608 For my Vauxhall movano 2010
All keys lost
Fail to read pin
But did programe new key
Once I got pin
Replied by Anna on Dec 17, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Amin Abdulhadi on Dec 16, 2020
Hello, Auteldiag, I like your im608, Transit custom 2013 2 x new genuine flip keys added in a matter of minutes! It said about 3/10 mins for security access but was around 60 secs.
No need to delete any keys. Remote automatic sync on these .Awesome!
Replied by Anna on Dec 16, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Brian on Nov 25, 2020
Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by Anna on Nov 25, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Ryan on Nov 25, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool.
Replied by Anna on Nov 25, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Newby on Nov 2, 2020
I used it to erase all keys to remove lost keys and reprogram keys I had on 2009 F-150, 2006 Mazda RX8 and 2005 Acura TL. Great support and product! Highly recommend it!
Replied by Anna on Nov 2, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Galen on Oct 16, 2020
Works great, much faster than my last one. Have not used all the features yet but I look forward to trying them all out.
Replied by Anna on Oct 16, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, it can retract electronic parking brakes on rover, audi etc.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Eaton on Oct 13, 2020
Great all around tool! To do Toyota keys you'll need the APB112 and the G-Box helps with the Mercedes keys... Scan tool wise it is equivalent to the MS908S. I haven't gotten into heavy in depth work with it yet but so far it's been up to the task.
Replied by Anna on Oct 13, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Godwin on Oct 13, 2020
Wonderful and powerful diagnostic and programming tool. Did a 2013 C230 all key lost in 30 minutes thru OBD2.
Replied by Anna on Oct 13, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.tomas on Sep 29, 2020
Love the update on mercedes servers!

This morning add key mercedes W204 from 2011 password calculation succes in 3 minutes. Whole process under 10 minutes! 👌🏻👍🏻

Great job auteldiag.com !
Replied by Anna on Sep 29, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Jessica on Sep 24, 2020
2019 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon smart key success
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.