Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiTPMS PAD TPMS Programming Accessory Device Tire Programmer Auto Tire Pressure Diagnosis and Program TPMS Sensor

Autel MaxiTPMS PAD TPMS Programming Accessory Device Tire Programmer Auto Tire Pressure Diagnosis and Program TPMS Sensor

US$69.99
  • Item No. SO340
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiTPMS PAD TPMS Sensor Programming Accessory Device<br />This new programming tool is the best partner for busy shops, as it frees up your TPMS activation tools, and is extreme easy-to-use and fast!

Write a review

by Mr.Baldie on Nov 24, 2020
The Maxi Pad as it is sometimes referred as is very easy to use when connected to a computer.
Replied by Anna on Nov 24, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Priest on Nov 18, 2020
Overall I'm pleased with my MaxiTPMS Pad.
Replied by Anna on Nov 18, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Prater on Nov 11, 2020
It can read and copy a TPMS, generate a new value if you are programming one of AUTELs TPMS but not other manufactures TPMS. It does all this easily and very well.
Replied by Anna on Nov 11, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Adrian on Sep 8, 2020
I use it with my laptop so I can be mobile. I have used it to read the TPMS on my vehicles with no problems.
Replied by Anna on Sep 8, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.