Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Automotive Diagnostic Scan Tool Full System Diagnoses Support IMMO/ EPB/ BMS/ SAS/ TPMS/ AutoVIN/ ABS Bleeding

Autel MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Automotive Diagnostic Scan Tool Full System Diagnoses Support IMMO/ EPB/ BMS/ SAS/ TPMS/ AutoVIN/ ABS Bleeding

Latest price:US$449.00
US$419.007% off
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK808 is a professional car diagnostic tool that can access all available car electronic systems like ABS, SRS(Airbag), Engine, Transmission, Brake Systems and etc. It can read and clear fault codes(DTCs) on all systems and show live data steam of multiple sensors in graph and text.

Write a review

by Mr.Kessouri Adblue on Jan 3, 2021
Great product, I worked on my 2010 Acura TL to reset my throttle body, reset the computer and plan to reprogram one of my keys.
I love the hard case.
The system is constantly updating.

 
Replied by Laimeifang on Jan 3, 2021
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Ahmed Abassi on Dec 26, 2020
This scanner is amazing. I plugged in to my Lexus GX470 for TPMS problem. It clears the problem today!
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 26, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Noe Larios on Dec 14, 2020
I have needed a good OBD scanner for some time now since I often work with cars and got tired of having to drive to car parts or to borrow my scanners. So I went ahead and bought this model MK808. So far, so good. Managed to program a couple of keys instead of having to call my locksmith connection. Definitely pays for itself. Easy to use and not as slow or an interface when using it as most tablets.
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 14, 2020
Thanks for placing an order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Aaron on Nov 25, 2020
I needed a obd scanner that reads more than just the basic codes and this scanner worked out perfectly, it has bidirectional function, it works to reset air bag, transmit, engine and abs check light, fault codes.
Replied by Anna on Nov 25, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Mike on Nov 24, 2020
Great scanner if you are a Diy and work on multiple cars on the weekend.
Replied by Anna on Nov 24, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Fazeli on Nov 12, 2020
Very easy to use and reasonably priced. Has helped identify auto problems quickly and efficiently. Also packaged nicely in its own carrying case. I would recommend this product.
Replied by Anna on Nov 12, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Baustian on Nov 11, 2020
Very useful and necessary diagnostic tool needed for today's vehicles. I highly recommend it. Great value!
Replied by Anna on Nov 11, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Fairy on Oct 30, 2020
can fuction test on gm suspension
Replied by Anna on Oct 30, 2020
Hello, dear,
Yes, it has suspension function.
Anna
Regards
by Mr.Clark on Oct 30, 2020
Can this scan fords 7.3 6.0 6.4 and 6.7?
Replied by Anna on Oct 30, 2020
Hello, dear,
Yes, it can be supported
Anna
Regards
by Mr.Sanford on Oct 28, 2020
Loaded with features, easy to use and navigate! Used it on Mercedes, Toyota, Ford,GM and Jeep
With no issues. One of the best diagnostic tools out there for the money!
Replied by Anna on Oct 28, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Ervin on Oct 28, 2020
Will it scan 2019 ram 1500?
Replied by Anna on Oct 28, 2020
Hello, dear customer,

Yes, this MK808 works on one of our customers.
So you can buy this MK808 to work on your car.

Anna
Regards
by Mr.Cristiano on Oct 19, 2020
Está disponible?, sirve para programar key Renault sandero o logan II?, viene en español o hay que solicitar código de aut para cambiar idioma?
Replied by Anna on Oct 19, 2020
Hola, indíquenos el número de serie del dispositivo y activaremos el idioma español para usted. Indique el año de fabricación y el VIN NO. de sus autos para confirmar aún más. O consulte la cobertura detallada del vehículo desde el enlace, https://autel.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage2. Cualquier otra pregunta, no dude en contactarnos.

Anna
Saludos
by Mr.archer on Oct 16, 2020
Great product fixed all my Bmw problems by god's grace this device came across my path.
Replied by Anna on Oct 16, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, it can retract electronic parking brakes on rover, audi etc.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Adrian on Oct 16, 2020
Can the autel mk808 retract electronic parking brakes on rover, audi etc?
Replied by Anna on Oct 16, 2020
No, won’t work on heavy duty tucks. Might have to see a proctologist. Search amazon for tuck Medicaid pads.
by Mr.McCray on Oct 9, 2020
Loaded with features, easy to use and navigate! Used it on Mercedes, Toyota, Ford,GM and Jeep
With no issues. One of the best diagnostic tools out there for the money!
Replied by Anna on Oct 10, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Hodge on Sep 1, 2020
I love the MK808. You can easily look up information on the spot while working on a vehicle. It also has quick links to your online repair manuals. Fast and intuitive operation saves you a lot of time during repairs. You can save customer info in the scanner, so you have information at the ready for repeat customers or to educate aggressive customers. If you're using this for personal use, you'll have a reference on hand of your own vehicle's issues.
Replied by Anna on Sep 1, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes the hardware of J2534 is included.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Aleck on Aug 31, 2020
This is primarily an advanced scan/diagnostic tool. It works well and reads all systems as well as being able to perform a few bi-directional functions like ABS brake bleed.
Replied by Anna on Aug 31, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Rick on Aug 28, 2020
Does this have access to the radio in a 07 Yukon ? Can I also do a relearn on one to ?
Replied by Anna on Aug 28, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Sorry, it can't do relearn on Radio system, but it can support to read codes on all available systems.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Rey on Aug 27, 2020
Can this unit check and activate vehicle controls and functions (e.g. doors and seats) to check operation? what about mbz airmatic suspension?
Replied by Anna on Aug 27, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
MK808 is not bi-directionary scanner, it can't support activate test. If you need active test, I would suggest you refer to MaxiDAS DS808 instead.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Prater on Aug 26, 2020
Would this tool work on an A33 cefiro 1998 and onward?
Replied by Anna on Aug 26, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for visiting our website and let us know your question.
Yes, partially supported.
If you want it, you can purchase it. So that we can ship it as soon as possible.
Thanks for your understanding.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Anna
Best Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.