Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro Diagnostic Scan Tool OBD2 Scanner Support EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF Lifetime Free Update

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Pro Diagnostic Scan Tool OBD2 Scanner Support EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF Lifetime Free Update

Latest price:US$179.00
US$169.006% off
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is very easy to use, and has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems.

Write a review

by Mr.samanth on Apr 20, 2021
I used this to successfully perform the auto bleed function on both a 2002 and a 2003 Chevy Tahoe. On the 2002 Tahoe I had to set the year to 2003 on the Maxicheck Pro otherwise It did not offer a series “K” option selectable for the 5th digit of the VIN number as required. I was also able to cycle the six solenoids on the ABS modulator valve block and monitor the solenoid feedback for open and closed status. I assume the solenoid position feedback is looking at the presence of current through the coil of solenoid as there is no direct position sensor for solenoid valve itself.
So far, I am very impressed with the Maxicheck Pro. I have not updated the firmware yet and probably won’t unless I have issues in the future. Besides a Foxwell 630 ??, it seemed the cost of a unit that actually exercised the ABS unit was approaching the $1000 mark.
by Mr.Caroline Cote on Apr 20, 2021
I used this scanner on a 2008 3500 duramax for the automated bleed and it worked great. I also used it on my 2004 1500 gasser and it worked great as well. Great scanner
by Mr.Glen M. Kern on Apr 11, 2021
The seller super quickly sent delivered quickly, I advise!!! 
Replied by Laimeifang on Apr 11, 2021
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.
We provide a 1-year warranty and lifetime tech support for you.
Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.Farmer Fill on Apr 2, 2021
The goods came quickly enough, delivered the courier personally to the hands. In appearance, everything is whole, and thanks to ANNA, I asked a lot of questions before buying,Service is very good
Replied by Laimeifang on Apr 2, 2021
Hello Dear
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!
Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.Marco on Mar 25, 2021
Un must assoluto per i veicoli GM del 2013 e più vecchi. Software semplice molto facile da usare sia per il dispositivo che per il programma del computer. La scheda SD inclusa era anche una bella caratteristica non che costava molto da acquistare. Se riesci a navigare con un normale scanner OBDII, questa sarà una passeggiata. Ottimo per GM e funzione autobleed, inoltre può diagnosticare i guasti dell'ABS e SRS, nonché le letture OBDII standard. Non ho provato la funzione di registrazione dei dati, ma la aggiornerò una volta che l'avrò.
Replied by Laimeifang on Mar 25, 2021
Ciao caro
Grazie per il tuo feedback, siamo così felici che ti piaccia.
Non esitare a contattarci in caso di domande
Non vediamo l'ora di fare affari con te in futuro

Grazie e cordiali saluti!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.BigRig on Mar 16, 2021
Bought mainly for the auto bleed feature and it worked perfect on my 2010 Chevy Avalanche LTZ and was also able to check engine light on my wife's 2013 Cadillac ATS which is throwing a lean code. Updating device out of box was easy and quick. Manual is well written and covers all features. Questions before and after purchase where answered quickly by email with Autel. Great item to own if you prefer to handle your own repairs to your vehicle. Brakes on my truck feel like new again.
Replied by Laimeifang on Mar 16, 2021
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.michael gonzalez on Feb 23, 2021
very good!it really is a nice machine, diagnostic on my 2009 Ford Escape works nice
Replied by Laimeifang on Feb 23, 2021
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Sachs on Feb 15, 2021
Like a lot of previous reviewers I purchased this unit for the sole purpose of activating the ABS module for air purge and brake system bleeding. The Autel Maxicheck Pro performed this task with ease. My 2006 Silverado 3500 has the firmest brake pedal I have ever had since I acquired this truck 5 years ago. I have had a constant problem of fluid line rot on this truck caused by road salt and other winter road treatment chemicals. I would recommend anyone replacing brake lines to use copper/nickel alloy lines or vinyl clad with stainless fittings all available on Amazon. There are other ways of activating the ABS. This tool is by far the safest and easiest way to do it. If your bleeding GM brakes with ABS you need this scan tool.
Replied by Laimeifang on Feb 15, 2021
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Steven B on Jan 8, 2021
I like this simple scaner, that could read all codes and it will bleed ABS module! Not only will it bleed but it will allow you to fire individual solenoids and motor too. Simply amazing for the price.
Replied by Laimeifang on Jan 8, 2021
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.Michael Sullivan on Jan 5, 2021
Overall it's a good scanner. However the reason I purchased it was because I have a 2011 Ford Fusion Hybrid and was having ABS problems with it, this scanner will not do an auto bleed for this vehicle. Also, get a message saying, Security access failure. I did call Autel customer service, they told me to update the software, which I did. Got the same result. But this tool  can do a Auto Bleed on 2012 Fusion non hybrid  (My neighbor's car)
Replied by Laimeifang on Jan 5, 2021
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.
We provide a 1-year warranty and lifetime tech support for you.
Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.M. Rossmeissl on Dec 27, 2020
Very nice product but it would not allow a battery change in my Audi with a non-Audi battery that I purchased. It appears as though you can only replace the factory battery w/ an OEM (by the dealer) do that the vehicle's computer accepts the new battery & allows for proper charging by the vehicle.
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 27, 2020
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by sssskazarian on Dec 25, 2020
 I have used this on several vehicles and keep it in my tool box for various uses.
I have used on 2012 Chevy Volt for ABS bleed - not perfect, but worked (really only compatible with 2013 - 2019)

In general, I find all of the OBD generic commands seem to work, at least as well as a $15 ELM type OBD reader. Some of the manufacturer specific commands will work - hit or miss. Most of the data logging (specifically not any misfire counts) seems to work. It paid for itself on the brake bleed even though it did not work as advertised, so I decided to keep.

The unit is well constructed, seems sturdy enough. I am hoping Autel will publish a firmware update to address some of these deficiencies.I could give it 5 stars if it worked as advertised. Note the last firmware update fixed several issues.
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 25, 2020
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by SM Baily on Dec 4, 2020
 I ordered and received the unit I tried it  on my  2000 GMC Truck, this scan tool would allow me to bleed the ABS system myself
Replied by Laimeifang on Dec 4, 2020
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.Martin on Nov 19, 2020
It works on my 2003 Tahoe, I have been struggling with rusted brake lines in my 2003 Tahoe. After replacing the entire brake system from rotors to master cylinder I was left with a spongy pedal. This scan tool rocks! I downloaded the updates to the sd card and the unit connected to the Tahoe without hesitation. Old stored codes were read and deleted. On to the abs bleed feature! It performed the bleed perfectly.
Replied by Laimeifang on Nov 19, 2020
Hello Dear
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelDiag.com
by Mr.Ray on Nov 13, 2020
Honestly customers support here is second to none !
Apple was really friendly and very effective in sorting out my order.
really impressed !! please keep it up !!
by Mr.Manuel on Aug 31, 2020
Excellent value for the price.
Replied by Anna on Aug 31, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Jay on Aug 31, 2020
Very easy to use it does auto bleed on abs system which saved a lot of money since I didn't have to pay a over priced garage.
Replied by Anna on Aug 31, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Franco on Aug 31, 2020
Was what I needed without costing the usual couple thousand it.
Replied by Anna on Aug 31, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
by Mr.Klein on Aug 31, 2020
Very useful tool. Updating was kind of fiddly. Works to do a ABS system bleed on a 2004 Ford Thunderbird, which means it will probably also work on Lincoln LS and Jaguar S type of the same vintage. Overall very pleased.
Replied by Anna on Aug 31, 2020
Hello, dear Friend,

Thanks for placing order on our website and write a positive review.
If you have any questions about this tool, pls contact us.
And also if you need any other tools, also feel free to contact us.
Thanks for your understanding.

Anna
Regards
Contact us:
E-mail: Sales@AutelDiag.com
Skype: Sales@Auteldiag.com / +86 13372689373
WhatsApp:+86-13372689373
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.